skip to main content



Safety Committee

Safety Committee Members
Board of Education Member- Ron White
Board of Education Member- Mark Verzosa
Superintendent of Schools/Principal- Dr. Lois Favre
Assistant Superintendent of Finance and Facilities- Robert Hauser
Library Media Specialist- David Holmes
Maintenance Mechanic- John Daniels
Network Coordinator- Sean Sharp
Michael Miller- Director of Athletics


Meeting Minutes


Facilities and Grounds Committee


Policy Review Committee


Budget Advisory Committee


Audit Committee