skip to main content


1 thumbnail120740
Congratulations to our participants at the New York State School Music Association state competition – Sarah Kapon, Sergio Lazaro, Avery McCleland, Adrian Molina, Luna Paucar, Joe Penafiel, Luis Penafiel, Jonah Posner, Constantine Reilly, Citaly Trinidad, Scott Vinski and Kris Vinski. Thank you also to Mr. Elliott for your continued commitment to our student-musicians and to excellence in music education.